SpecialsAdvanced SearchReviewsCreate an AccountLog In

English  Deutsch  Espanol  

Shopping Cart ( 0 items )
Notifications Notify me of updates to The Millennium Trilogy (DVD)
Top » Catalog » DVD » Thriller » 9398711176291

The Millennium Trilogy (DVD)

The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo:
Forty years ago, Harriet Vanger disappeared from a family gathering on the island owned and inhabited by the powerful Vanger clan. Her body was never found, yet her uncle is convinced it was murder and that the killer is a member of his own tightly knit but dysfunctional family. He employs disgraced financial journalist Mikael Blomkvist and the tattooed, ruthless computer hacker Lisbeth Salander to investigate. When the pair link Harriet’s disappearance to a number of grotesque murders from almost forty years ago, they begin to unravel a dark and appalling family history. But the Vanger's are a secretive clan, and Blomkvist and Salander are about to find out just how far they are prepared to go to protect themselves.

The Girl Who Played With Fire:
As computer hacker Lisbeth and journalist Mikael investigate a sex-trafficking ring, Lisbeth is accused of three murders, causing her to go on the run while Mikael works to clear her name.

The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets' Nest:
Lisbeth is recovering in a hospital and awaiting trial for three murders when she is released. Mikael must prove her innocence, but Lisbeth must be willing to share the details of her sordid experiences with the court.

Distributor: Roadshow
Rating: MA15+
Country of Origin: Sweden
Language: Swedish
Subtitle Language: English
Audio FormatDolby Digital 5.1
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Enhanced
Transfer Aspect Ratio: Widescreen
Media Format: DVD-Video

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 04 December, 2011.

Customers who bought this product also purchased

Life On Mars Season 1 (DVD)

Life On Mars Season 1 (DVD)

Lie To Me Season 2 (DVD)

Lie To Me Season 2 (DVD)

Quick Find

Tell A Friend
Tell someone you know about this product.